Chakra Mandalas - 2004
This series of mandalas are based on  the seven main energy centres within the body known
as 'Chakras'. The Kundalini energy, or Serpent Power, rises from below the base chakra in the
sacrum bone - making its way  up through each energy centre to the Crown Chakra. Here it
unites with the all pervading power of the universe.

When the Chakras are in natural balance a clear path is made for the Kundalini to flow through
the chakras - generally resulting in more peace, satisfaction, joy, fearlessness, strength and
balance  within us.
1st Chakra - Mooladhara
Base Chakra
2nd Chakra - Swadhistan
3rdChakra - Nahbi
4th Chakra - Heart
5th Chakra - Vishuddhi
ALL originals of the Chakra Mandala series have now been sold.
To order
greeting cards please go here
To commission a personal work go here
6th Chakra - Agnya
7th Chakra - Sahasrara
Crown Chakra