Tarot Mandalas - 2002
Based on the traditional series of the Tarot.
The Major Arcana conisists  of 22 images - a journey of the self in stages beginning at the 'Fool' and
ending in the 'World'. The Minor Arcana consists of  56 images based around the 4 suits or elements and
describing more everday life and interactions - hearts (water/emotions), wands (fire/activity), coins (earth/
practicality, material  life) and swords (air/mental activity).

Mixed media- oil pastel, gouache and pencil on paper.

0. The Fool
1. The Magician
2. The High Priestess
3. The Empress
4. The Emperor
11. Strength
12. The Hanged Man
13. Death